1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hello, im new to rc. I own a tamiya tundra... From Japan

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by Nepsites, May 29, 2013.

1. Nepsites

Nepsites Studio Forums Elite
    ELiTE MEMBER

Hi there,

Anyone from Japan?
    Newbie here

2. Crankbait

Crankbait Think...
    ELiTE MEMBER

Welcome to the Forums!:haveaniceday:

3. Slimjr331

Slimjr331 Studio Forums Elite
    ELiTE MEMBER

Welcome to the Forums.

:)

4. Greenie

Greenie VillAge iDioT
    ELiTE MEMBER

Cool!!!!! Welcome aboard mate!! Great to have you join in the fun here!!

5. Dargo

Dargo Studio Forums Elite
    ELiTE MEMBER

Hello, I just signed on this forum myself. Welcome! Any pics of the Tundra? Just finished building a Tamiya Hilux myself. Fun build.

6. selightfritz

selightfritz Studio Forums Elite
    ELiTE MEMBER

Welcome to the forum, ask lot of questions when you don't know something, share what you learn, and have fun doing it!!!

7. RCDC

RCDC Studio Forums Elite
    ELiTE MEMBER

Welcome to the RCSparks community nepsites. Cool to see people from all over the world getting into the addiction. Would love to see picks of your rig. If you have any questions, ask. All the people here are more than willing to help you out.

8. dna4engr

dna4engr Studio Forums Elite
    ELiTE MEMBER

Welcome to the forums man. Post up some pics of your tundra when you get a chance.

9. Nepsites

ELiTE MEMBER

Wow! very warm welcome. Thank you. I feel at home here. this is my truck. all is stock and no paint because i like white. any suggestion on my rig? Im still waiting for my esc to arrive.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [video=youtube;xNO9EW6uA_A]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xNO9EW6uA_A&feature=em-upload_owner[/video]

10. Nepsites

ELiTE MEMBER

Yup, mine I built for 2 days straight... lol.... now im just waiting for my esc to arrive.

11. RCDC

RCDC Studio Forums Elite
    ELiTE MEMBER