1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Logo Decision?

Discussion in 'Newbie Q & A' started by PRCCustoms, Jul 16, 2014.

1. PRCCustoms

PRCCustoms New Member

So my friend and I are starting an RC upgrading, and fixing company. We would be sponsoring races and stuff like that. Yes, the name has changed from my username. It's now Python RC Customs (PRCC). I have two logos. We are looking for something that would catch your eye and is nice and aggressive. Please tell me which one you like better.

[​IMG]

2. Antho11

Antho11 Studio Forums Elite
    ELiTE MEMBER

Media:
    I fine the one on top looks better and meaner.

3. RustyWrench

RustyWrench ...I Always Edit...
    ELiTE MEMBER

Media:
    I love the style, but I personally think they both are a little heavy on the lines... But hey I'm no artist and really what does it matter what I think, it's your Logo... If I had to choose from the two of them I would go with the bottom one...

Dean

4. Monkeypiarat

Monkeypiarat Worlds formost authority on my own opinion
    ELiTE MEMBER

I like the one on top the eyes look more real.
    both logos are very complicated and if I had not read the thread first I was having a hard time recognizing what they were.
    but I think that is because I am not very bright. I like your python logo idea a lot.
    I have a maxstone 5 that I call snakeskin cowboy.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zsIHuCQLomA&list=UU5_V9wwp_n0xTSpvIL7zydA
    it has faux python skin instead of paint.
    when I was a young kid I heard a funny story and now that I am older I rewrote the story for the rc community
    if you like snakes and you like rc's you might like this story.
    when you get your company going you can print out this story after changing it to seem like it was written about you.
    and hang it on the wall of your rc shack or print flyers for advertising your company. advertise on the front and print the story